Welcome Back – – Weekly Work – – Egyptian & Nubian Empires

Section 4.1 Egyptian Empires Reading Notes P.89-94 (BI Due Friday 01/10 BII Due Thursday 01/09 BII Due Wednesday 01/09

Section 4.2 The Assyrian Empire Reading Notes  p.95-98 (BI Due Tuesday 01/14 BII & III Due Monday 01/13)

LINK TO THE TEXT ONLINE – – – > HERE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome Back – – Weekly Work – – Egyptian & Nubian Empires

  1. emil says:

    Dom the teachers said that during Spanish we would have a study hall. You said when we assigned the notes that we could work on it during study hall. Today was supposed to be my study hall period but we just had Spanish. I don’t think I will be able to finish and I am stressed Emil.

  2. emilsbored says:

    Dom I lost my flash drive today around 12:30. In the humanities room. If you find it please let me know Emil

Leave a comment